Concerts on the Canal | Desire (U2 Tribute)

Friday, July 13, 2018, 7pm

Enjoy free concerts on the floating stage at Merritt Park this summer.
All concerts are on Friday nights and begin at 7pm, unless otherwise noted.
Happening at the Merritt Amphitheatre, 151 King St, Welland, ON

Find more information online :
www.welland.ca/Leisure/eventsinfo/ConcertsOnTheCanal.asp
www.Downtownwelland.ca

for info call: 289-820-7467
or email: info@downtownwelland.ca


Other 2018 Concerts on the Canal Lineup:
• Steve Strongman – Friday, June 22, 2018, 7pm
• Pink Floyd Niagara (Pink Floyd Tribute) – Sunday, July 1, 2018, 7pm
• Fresh Horses (Garth Brooks Tribute) – Friday, July 6, 2018, 7pm
• Taylor Made (Taylor Swift Tribute) – Saturday, July 14, 2018 @ 2pm
• Practically Hip (Tragically Hip Tribute) – Friday, July 20, 2018, 7pm
• Honeymoon Suite (ICF Canoe Polo World Championship Opening Ceremonies) – Monday, July 30, 2018, 7pm
• Destroyer (KISS Tribute) – Friday, August 10, 2018, 7pm
• Turbo Street Funk – Friday, August 17, 2018, 7pm
• My Son The Hurricane – Friday, August 24, 2018, 7pm


This event has already taken place.